Rothstein Mandell Strohm Halm and Cipriani PC - Attorneys at Law

Serving all your legal needs
since 1946.

RMSHC Attorneys at Law is a full-service law firm that has been serving clients throughout the Greater Ocean-Monmouth County area for over 70 years. Our highly skilled, dedicated lawyers carry a wealth of experience and use a precise strategy to provide individuals, families, businesses and municipalities with unique, customized solutions. We understand that these can be challenging times, and we promise to work hard for you every step of the way.

RMSHC Attorneys at Law Practice Areas:

  • Estate Planning & Administration/Probate
  • Elder Law
  • Governmental Law
  • Personal Injury & Workers’ Compensation
  • Business Law & Civil Litigation
  • Real Estate & Land Use
  • Employment & Labor Law
 

Knowledgeable.
Resourceful.
Effective.

Contact Us

Please fill out below to set up an appointment.

* Required Fields

150 Airport Road, Suite 600
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Office: 732.363.0777
Fax: 732.905.6555

Charles H. Mandell

ATTORNEY AT LAW

cmandell@rmshc.law

Laura M. Halm

ATTORNEY AT LAW

lhalm@rmshc.law

Jean L. Cipriani

ATTORNEY AT LAW

jcipriani@rmshc.law

Kevin P.
Gilmartin

ATTORNEY AT LAW

kgilmartin@rmshc.law

Lauren R.
Staiger

ATTORNEY AT LAW

lstaiger@rmshc.law

Robin
La Bue

ATTORNEY AT LAW

rlabue@rmshc.law

Andrea E.
Wyatt

ATTORNEY AT LAW

awyatt@rmshc.law

Michael S.
Nagurka

ATTORNEY AT LAW

mnagurka@rmshc.law

Jared J.
Monaco

ATTORNEY AT LAW

jmonaco@rmshc.law

Brian C. Bartlett of counsel

ATTORNEY AT LAW

bbartlett@rmshc.law

Angela M. Koutsouris of counsel

ATTORNEY AT LAW

IN MEMORIUM

Edward M. Rothstein FOUNDER (1941‑2002)

Peter R. Strohm PARTNER (1971‑2016)

Robert A. Rothstein PARTNER (1974‑2019)

Top